



Interreg VI-A Lithuania-Poland cross-border cooperation programme 2020-2027 Members of the Monitoring committee

Name, surname	Institution	Member / substitute
Lithuanian delegation		
Lina Šemetulskytė	Ministry of the Interior of the Republic of Lithuania – Managing Authority	Member
Laimonas Gailius	Ministry of the Interior of the Republic of Lithuania – Managing Authority	Substitute
Deimantė Jankūnaitė	Ministry of the Interior of the Republic of Lithuania – Managing Authority	Member
Aušra Jankauskienė	Ministry of the Interior of the Republic of Lithuania – Managing Authority	Substitute
Alytus region:		
Dalia Kitavičienė	Alytus Regional Development Council, Deputy Mayor of Alytus District Municipality	Member
Neringa Rinkevičiūtė	Alytus Regional Development Council, the Head of the Finance and Investment Division of the Alytus City Municipality Administration	Deputy member
Kaunas region:	Alytus City Municipality Authinistration	
Paulius Visockas	Member of the Kaunas Regional Development Council College, Deputy Mayor of Kaunas District Municipality	Member
Reda Stankevičienė	Member of the Kaunas Regional Development Council's partner group of colleges, representative of Lithuanian Association of Industrialists	Deputy member
Marijampolė region		
Valdas Tumelis	Deputy Director of the Marijampolė Municipality Administration	Member
Daiva Kvedaraitė	Marijampolė Regional Development Council Representative of the College Partner Group, the representative of the Lithuanian trade union "Solidarumas"	Deputy member
Tauragė region:		
Jurgita Choromanskytė	Director of Taurage Regional Development Council Administration	Member
Rimantas Dapkus	Member of the Partners Group of the Taurage Regional Development Council College, Delegated member of the Lithuanian Confederation of Industrialists, professor of Vytautas Magnus University, President of the Lithuanian Regional Research Institute	Deputy member
Vilnius region:		





Name, surname	Institution	Member / substitute
Edita Tamošiūnaitė	Vilnius city municipality, member of board	Member
Zdzislav Palevič	Mayor of Šalčininkai municipality	Deputy member
Other LT representatives		
Violeta Iliukevič	Ministry of the Interior of the Republic of Lithuania – Managing Authority	MA representative
Rita Rutkauskienė	Ministry of the Interior of the Republic of Lithuania – carrying out the accounting function	Accounting function
Justas Plečkaitis	Ministry of the Interior of the Republic of Lithuania – carrying out the accounting function	Accounting function
Rasa Rybakoviene	Ministry of the Interior of the Republic of Lithuania – Audit Authority	AA representative
Polish delegation		
Monika Jurczyk	Ministry of Development Funds and Regional Policy – National Authority	Member
Ilona Praczuk	Ministry of Development Funds and Regional Policy – National Authority	Deputy member
Regional authorities: Podlaskie Vo	ivodeship	
Joanna Sarosiek	Marshall Office of Podlaskie Voivodeship	Member
Izabela Barbara Łokić	Marshall Office of Podlaskie Voivodeship	Deputy member
Regional authorities: Warmińsko-I	Mazurskie Voivodeship	
Emil Walendzik	Marshal Office of Warmińsko-Mazurskie Voivodeship	Member
Witold Kielich	Marshal Office of Warmińsko-Mazurskie Voivodeship	Deputy member
Euroregion Niemen		
Cezary Cieślukowski	Euroregion Niemen Association	Member
Małgorzata Dudzińska	Euroregion Niemen Association	Deputy member
Research organizations and unive	rsities	
dr Renata Posmyk	Medical University of Bialystok (Uniwersytet Medyczny w Białymstoku)	Member
prof. dr hab. Andrzej M. Jagodziński	Polish Academy of Sciences (Polska Akademia Nauk)	Deputy member
Civil society		
Andrzej Gryguć	Podlaskie District of the Polish Teachers' Union (ZNP)	Member
Economic partners		
Andrzej Daniluk	Municipal Cleaning Company (MPO)	Member
OBSERVERS PL		
Katarzyna Kwiecińska-Gruszka	Audit authority – Ministry of finance	Observer





Name, surname	Institution	Member / substitute
Aleksandra Miller-Florczak	Audit authority – Ministry of finance	Deputy observer
Karolina Maria Łupińska-Koc	Controllers – Office of Voivode of Podlaskie Voivodeship	Observer
Agnieszka Wróbel-Janasz	Controllers – Office of Voivode of Podlaskie Voivodeship	Deputy observer
Mirosława Wojtyńska	Controllers – Office of Voivode of Warmińsko-Mazurskie Voivodeship	Observer
Telimena Sołoducha	Controllers – Office of Voivode of Warmińsko-Mazurskie Voivodeship	Deputy observer
OTHER PARTICIPANTS		
Beate GRAJNERT	European Commission	
Karol Ostrowski	RCP W-M	
Grzegorz Gieda	RCP W-M	
Krzysztof Sas	RCP Podlaskie	
Grazyna Szajstek	RCP Podlaskie	
Izabela Matyszewska	RCP Podlaskie	