



Lithuania – Poland

Interreg VI-A Lithuania-Poland cross-border cooperation programme 2021-2027 Members of the Monitoring committee

Name, surname	Institution	Member / substitute
Lithuanian delegation		
Lina Šemetulskytė	Ministry of the Interior of the Republic of Lithuania – Managing Authority	Member
Laimonas Gailius	Ministry of the Interior of the Republic of Lithuania – Managing Authority	Substitute
Deimantė Jankūnaitė	Ministry of the Interior of the Republic of Lithuania – Managing Authority	Member
Aušra Jankauskienė	Ministry of the Interior of the Republic of Lithuania – Managing Authority	Substitute
Alytus region:		
Jurgita Butrimaitė	Director of the Alytus Regional Development Council Administration	Member
Vita Petkevičiūtė-	Alytus Regional Development Council	Deputy member
Siliūnienė		
Kaunas region: Arvydas Nekrošius	Member of the Kaunas Regional Development Council College, Mayor of Raseiniai District	Member
	Municipality	
Reda Stankevičienė	Member of the Kaunas Regional Development Council's partner group of colleges,	Deputy member
	representative of Lithuanian Association of Industrialists	
Marijampolė region		
Valdas Tumelis	Deputy Director of the Marijampolė Municipality Administration	Member
Daiva Kvedaraitė	Marijampolė Regional Development Council Representative of the College Partner Group, the	Deputy member
	representative of the Lithuanian trade union "Solidarumas"	
Tauragė region:		
Jurgita Choromanskytė	Director of Taurage Regional Development Council Administration	Member
Indrė Butenienė	Expert of the Taurage Regional Development Council College	Deputy member
Vilnius region:		
Robert Duchnevič	Vilnius city municipality, Mayor of Vilnius District Municipality	Member
Zdzislav Palevič	Mayor of Šalčininkai municipality	Deputy member





Name, surname	Institution	Member / substitute
		Substitute
Other LT representatives		
Rita Rutkauskienė	Ministry of the Interior of the Republic of Lithuania – carrying out the accounting function	Accounting function
Justas Plečkaitis	Ministry of the Interior of the Republic of Lithuania – carrying out the accounting function	Accounting function
Rasa Rybakovienė	Ministry of the Interior of the Republic of Lithuania – Audit Authority	AA representative
Polish delegation		
Monika Jurczyk	Ministry of Development Funds and Regional Policy – National Authority	Member
llona Praczuk	Ministry of Development Funds and Regional Policy – National Authority	Deputy member
Regional authorities: Podlaskie Vo	ivodeship	
Agnieszka Wróbel-Janasz	Marshall Office of Podlaskie Voivodeship	Member
Anna Klukowska	Marshall Office of Podlaskie Voivodeship	Deputy member
Regional authorities: Warmińsko-l		
Emil Walendzik	Marshal Office of Warmińsko-Mazurskie Voivodeship	Member
Witold Kielich	Marshal Office of Warmińsko-Mazurskie Voivodeship	Deputy member
Euroregion Niemen		
Małgorzata Dudzińska	Euroregion Niemen Association	Member
Research organizations and unive	rsities	
dr Renata Posmyk	Medical University of Bialystok (Uniwersytet Medyczny w Białymstoku)	Member
prof. dr hab. Andrzej M. Jagodziński	Polish Academy of Sciences (Polska Akademia Nauk)	Deputy member
Civil society		
Andrzej Gryguć	Podlaskie District of the Polish Teachers' Union (ZNP)	Member
Economic partners		
Andrzej Daniluk	Municipal Cleaning Company (MPO)	Member
OBSERVERS PL		
Katarzyna Kwiecińska-Gruszka	Audit authority – Ministry of finance	Observer
Aleksandra Miller-Florczak	Audit authority – Ministry of finance	Deputy observer
Katarzyna Matys	Controllers – Office of Voivode of Podlaskie Voivodeship	Observer
Agnieszka Wróbel-Janasz	Controllers – Office of Voivode of Podlaskie Voivodeship	Deputy observer
Mirosława Wojtyńska	Controllers – Office of Voivode of Warmińsko-Mazurskie Voivodeship	Observer





Name, surname	Institution	Member / substitute
Telimena Sołoducha	Controllers – Office of Voivode of Warmińsko-Mazurskie Voivodeship	Deputy observer
OTHER PARTICIPANTS		
Beate GRAJNERT	European Commission	
Anna Monika Modzelewska	European Commission	
Karol Ostrowski	RCP W-M	
Grzegorz Gieda	RCP W-M	
Krzysztof Sas	RCP Podlaskie	
Grazyna Szajstek	RCP Podlaskie	
Adrian Janowicz	RCP Podlaskie	